Liste des adhérents

Cathy  Lefaix
9 Avenue de Patay 45430 CHECY
06 23 69 44 86
lefaixcathy@gmail.com

Lydie Fauguet
25 rue  Arthur  Rimbaud 37270 MONTLOUIS SUR LOIRE  
1 avenue  Pierre Gilles de  Gennes 37540 ST CYR SUR LOIRE
02 34 53 43 50 ou 09 86 21 35 64
www.fauguet-nutrition.fr
lydie.fauguet@gmail.com   

Nawel Audam
MSP des Loges – 3 rue  du  Crozier
45110 CHATEAUNEUF SUR LOIRE
06 84 96 08 27
nawel.audam@orange.fr

Natacha Broye
MSP Liliane  Coupez – 69 Boulevard Marie  Stuart
45000 ORLEANS
07 81 14 14 28
broye.diet@gmail.com

  Pascale Drochon
4 rue  des  AFN  –  36140 CREVANT
06 66 74 66 06
pascaledrochon@wanadoo.fr
Sabrina Cerensky
3 rue  d’Angleterre  – 41000 BLOIS
06 50 32 33 63  / 09 82 44 39 17
sabrina.cerensky@hotmail.fr

 

Marie Bourgeois
2 esplanade Daniel Chartier – 45380 CHAINGY
06 12 67 38 57
marie_forge@yahoo.fr
Marie Gaston-Maillet
164 rue des chênes – 45160 OLIVET
02 38 45 98 49 / 06 30 06 86 29
marie.gastonmaillet@gmail.com

www.dieteticien-orleans.com
  Claudine Gautron-Portejoie
18 quai Charles Guinot 37400 AMBOISE
02 47 23 07 56
claudine.portejoie@orange.fr
  Marinette Laurenson
98 avenue Gén Leclerc – 18700 AUBIGNY SUR NERE
02 48 58 70 01
marinette.laurenson@wanadoo.fr
Dorothée Lauvaux
27 rue Marsauceux – 28500 CHERISY
06 87 54 84 22
dlauvaux@yahoo.com

www.dieteticien-nutritionniste-lauvaux.fr
  Catherine Lefebvre
19 rue de l’écho – 45150 JARGEAU
06 64 76 07 05
catherine.lefebvre45@gmail.com
www.gourmetdiet.fr
Sylvain Lenormand
504 avenue du Loiret – 45160 OLIVET
ou 46 rue Quintaine – 45200 MONTARGIS
06 61 70 74 63 / 02 38 28 37 45
sylvain.lenormand@hotmail.fr
Martine Lucas Péan
Résidence  de l’Orangerie – Bat B –  n°15  RDC
105 Faubourg Chartrain – 41100 VENDOME
06 07 52 30 85
martidiet@sfr.fr
Anne-Laure Mabit De Saint Seine
Pôle santé  Léonard de Vinci – 1 avenue  du  Prof.
Alexandre Minkowski
37170 CHAMBRAY LES TOURS
06 64 17 18 38
atoutequilibre@gmail.com
 Sans titre-1 Valérie Guilbon-Pichelin
23 boulevard Rocheplatte – 45000 ORLEANS
06 62 82 43 10
vpicheli@free.fr
Régine Protin-Hampe
Résidence le Friedland
6 avenue Dun sur Auron – 18000 BOURGES
02 48 25 09 76 / 06 30 90 48 43
protin.regine@wanadoo.fr
 

Stéphanie Omont
132 rue Albert Frappin
45200 AMILLY
06 30 07 64 33
stephanie.omont@sfr.fr

  Mélanie Thiercelin
38 rue  du  Capitaine  Giry  – 45300 PITHIVIERS
06 73 64 13 60
melanie.thiercelin@gmail.com