Liste des adhérents

 

Isadora Chandezon
97 rue  du  Faubourg Bourgogne 45000 ORLEANS
06 95 37 91 44
isadora.dietetique@gmail.com
Carole Bouchonnet
65 avenue Henri Debord – 18230 SAINT DOULCHARD
02 48 24 01 92
carolebouchonnet@orange.fr
Céline Jouteux
13 rue  Valentin Haüy – 37100 TOURS
09 81 13 85 86 – 07 64 09 89 75
celine.jouteux@nutrivalem.fr
Marylène Casano
6 rue  des Garancières – 28500 TREON
02 37 82 25 57
06 21 34 26 56

 

Nathalie  Viché
106 rue  Brise Pain  – 45140 ST JEAN DE LA RUELLE
viche.dieteticienne@gmail.com

Pascale Drochon
3 avenue Guillaume de Marcillat- 36400 CHATRE (LA)
02 54 30 78 52
pascaledrochon@wanadoo.fr
Sabrina Cerensky
3 rue  d’Angleterre  – 41000 BLOIS
06 50 32 33 63  / 09 82 44 39 17
sabrina.cerensky@hotmail.fr
 IMG_0424 Marie Forge
2 esplanade Daniel Chartier – 45380 CHAINGY
06 12 67 38 57
marie_forge@yahoo.fr
Marie Gaston-Maillet
164 rue des chênes – 45160 OLIVET
02 38 45 98 49 / 06 30 06 86 29
marie.gastonmaillet@gmail.com

www.dieteticien-orleans.com
  Claudine Gautron-Portejoie
18 quai Charles Guinot 37400 AMBOISE
02 47 23 07 56
claudine.portejoie@orange.fr
Marinette Laurenson
98 avenue Gén Leclerc – 18700 AUBIGNY SUR NERE
02 48 58 70 01
marinette.laurenson@wanadoo.fr
Dorothée Lauvaux
27 rue Marsauceux – 28500 CHERISY
06 87 54 84 22
dlauvaux@yahoo.com

www.dieteticien-nutritionniste-lauvaux.fr
  Catherine Lefebvre
19 rue de l’écho – 45150 JARGEAU
06 64 76 07 05
catherine.lefebvre45@gmail.com
www.gourmetdiet.fr
Sylvain Lenormand
504 avenue du Loiret – 45160 OLIVET
ou 46 rue Quintaine – 45200 MONTARGIS
06 61 70 74 63 / 02 38 28 37 45
sylvain.lenormand@hotmail.fr
Martine Lucas Péan
105 Faubourg Chartrain – 41100 VENDOME
02 54 77 35 74
Anne-Laure Mabit De Saint Seine
81 quai Paul Bert – 37100 TOURS
09 81 10 83 32
atoutequilibre@gmail.com
 Sans titre-1 Valérie Guilbon-Pichelin
23 boulevard Rocheplatte – 45000 ORLEANS
06 62 82 43 10
vpicheli@free.fr
Régine Protin-Hampe
Résidence le Friedland
6 avenue Dun sur Auron – 18000 BOURGES
02 48 25 09 76 / 06 30 90 48 43
protin.regine@wanadoo.fr
Stéphanie OMONT
19 rue de la Pêcherie – 45200 MONTARGIS
Mélanie Thiercelin
4 rue des Essarts – 45300 PITHIVIERS
02 38 30 25 47